National manufacturer of
immunobiological products in Russia

Development and Innovations

NPO Microgen is actively engaged in the modernization of existing enterprises in accordance with international GMP standards (Good Manufacturing Practice). The companies in Ufa, Perm, Tomsk are actively upgrading their equipment. In 2014, the Tomsk branch of NPO Virion commissioned the production building completely meeting the international quality standards.

Great attention is paid to partnership relations – in 2014 strategically important agreements with the world’s leading manufacturers of immunobiological products were signed for the transfer and exchange of technologies for the production of high-quality and effective medicines.

NPO Microgen pays great attention to the development of new innovative products that would be quite competitive with products of foreign manufactures. At the beginning of 2014, the company launched the first domestic botulinum neurotoxin type A Relatox in the Russian market.

Specialists of NPO Microgen have created the first Enterobacter bacteriophage drug in the world practice. It will help to treat acute intestinal diseases, infections of the biliary and urinary tracts, purulent skin lesions, meningitis, sepsis, hospital-acquired infections. We are planning to launch it in the consumer market in 2016.

And, of course, we pay great attention to vaccines that are included in the National Calendar of Preventive Vaccinations or will be included in its extended version.

NPO Microgen has prepared production sites to manufacture the first domestic thiomersal-free Td vaccine (low-dose adsorbed tetanus and diphtheria vaccine). This vaccine free from organic mercury compounds is identical to thiomersal-based preparations for its efficacy, safety, physical and chemical properties and complies with national and international requirements to the quality of vaccines. In addition, a thiomersal-free inactivated pertussis suspension has also been successfully registered. Tetanus toxoid, low-dose diphtheria toxoid, TDP and TDP-HepB vaccines free from this preservative are being prepared for registration.

The combined diphtheria, tetanus and pertussis (TDaP) vaccine, well known to all parents, has received a new component for the prevention of Hepatitis B and Hib and has become pentavalent. The new vaccine was developed in the Perm branch of NPO Microgen. At present, two associated pentavalent DTP-HepB-Hib vaccines containing the whole-cell pertussis vaccine (wP) and acellular pertussis vaccine (aP) are ready for clinical trials.

NPO Microgen has begun clinical studies of the combined measles-mumps-rubella (MMR) vaccine Vaktrivir.

Specialists of NPO Microgen pay great attention to the development and clinical studies of new vaccines: clinical studies of the combined measles-mumps-rubella vaccine Vaktrivir have been successfully completed. The Ufa branch of NPO Microgen has developed and begun the production of the new effective influenza vaccine Sovigripp.

Национальный производитель
иммунобиологических препаратов в России
20 августа 2017 года, 08:51 (МСК)

Развитие и инновации

НПО «Микроген» ведет активную работу по модернизации существующих производств в соответствии с международными стандартами GMP (GoodManufacturingPractice). На предприятиях в Уфе, Перми, Томске ведется активная работа по обновлению оборудования. В 2014 году в Томском филиале НПО «Вирион» был введен в эксплуатацию производственный цех, полностью соответствующий международным стандартам качества.

Огромное внимание уделяется партнерским отношениям – в 2014 году были подписаны стратегически важные соглашения с ведущими мировыми производителями иммунобиологической продукции, подразумевающей трансфер и обмен технологиями производств качественных и эффективных лекарственных средств.

НПО «Микроген» уделяет большое внимание созданию новых инновационных продуктов, которые составят достойную конкуренцию продукции иностранных производителей. В начале 2014 года компания выпустила на российский рынок первый отечественный ботулинический нейротоксин типа А «Релатокс».

Специалисты НПО «Микроген» впервые в мировой практике создали препарат бактериофаг Энтеробактер. Он поможет при острых кишечных заболеваниях, инфекциях желчных и мочевых путей, гнойных поражениях кожи, мозговых оболочек, при сепсисе, внутрибольничных инфекциях. Мы планируем вывести его на потребительский рынок уже в 2016 году.

И, безусловно, мы уделяем колоссальное внимание вакцинам, которые входят в состав НКПП.

НПО «Микроген» подготовил производственные площадки для выпуска первой бестиомерсальной вакцины отечественного производства АДС-М (адсорбированная дифтерийно-столбнячная в малых дозах). Не содержащая органическое соединение ртути вакцина по своей эффективности, безопасности, физико-химическим свойствам идентична препарату с тиомерсалом и соответствует отечественным и международным требованиям к качеству вакцин. Также процесс регистрации успешно прошла коклюшная суспензия инактивированная без содержания тиомерсала. Готовятся к регистрации препараты без этого консерванта АС, АД-М, АКДС, АКДС-Геп В.

Хорошо известная всем родителям комбинированная вакцина против дифтерии, столбняка и коклюша (АКДС) получила новый компонент для профилактики гепатита В и Hib инфекции и стала пятивалентной. Новую вакцину разработали в Пермском филиале НПО «Микроген». На сегодняшний день полностью готовы к клиническим испытаниям две ассоциированные пятивалентные вакцины АКДС Геп В Hib содержащие цельноклеточную коклюшную вакцину (БКВ) и бесклеточную коклюшную вакцину (БКВ).

НПО «Микроген» приступил к клиническим исследований комбинированной вакцины для профилактики кори, краснухи и паротита «Вактривир».

Специалисты НПО «Микроген» уделяют особое внимание разработке и клиническим исследованиям новых вакцин: успешно завершены клинические исследования комбинированной вакцины для профилактики кори, краснухи и паротита «Вактривир». В уфимском филиале НПО «Микроген» разработали и наладили производство новой эффективной вакцины против гриппа «Совигрипп».